I am a for special friends.

Age 48 From Avella, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jackie
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an older women who is a smoker and I have hit my sexuial prime and am looking to explore my desires and fantasies. I am married but I need to get my pleasure. I love weekend getaways and I love to find special friends who will allow me to be the sexy woman I feel inside. What my husband doesn't know won't hurt him lol. We are definitely on the verge of divorce. We kinda live separate lives. So if you want to explore together message me.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Hospitality / Travel
  • My Job Title Is Travel agent
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet for dinner or drinks and see how things go
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I love travel so definitely weekend getaways with new friends
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Goal In Life Is To become the woman I have always wanted to be. And try everything I can before it is too late
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fantasy, Horror, Romance, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Meeting new people and enjoying their company
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills
  • What Do You Look For? Younger men who love a sexy older woman
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป