Single hsv lady seeking a friend

Age 39 From Fayetteville, North Carolina Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm supersize lady. Get to know the outer shell first.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Physical therapist
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A warm bubble bath with a salad made of fruit.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have one thing I want to try that seven on one. Guys please always wear protection.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Too be comfortable
  • My Kind Of Humor Is I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are None
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are None
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, I'm A Recording Artist, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป